You’ll want to frequently reorder your tasks as you optimize your content creation process.
Simply rearranging your steps can make content creation much faster and easier.
To reorder a task, start by clicking the Checklists tab to visit the Checklists menu.
Next, locate the task you want to move and hover your cursor over it. You’ll see a “drag handle” on the left side.
Click and hold the drag handle to drag and drop the task into a new position.
Tasks can be moved to new positions in the same section or added to different sections.
When you’re finished reordering, remember to click the Save Checklists button at the bottom to save your changes.